Design contest winners!

Loads of great designs were submitted – Thanks to everyone who attended!

It was really hard to decide but after some serious armwrestling in the jury the following designs were selected:



The first board is designed by very talented Marianne Engedal from Trondheim.

The second and the third are designed by Arnt Ove Foss who also designed three of the models in 2009.

The fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh are designed by Remi Juliebø who also designed one model in 2007 and three in 2008.

We also found a winner for the logo part  – Sondre Ellefsen!

Check it out below!


Congratulations to all the winners and a big thank you to all participants!

If you have any ideas for a design on a board, do not hesitate to contact us – we are always looking for new designs!

Comments are closed.